Back 2 School Lunch Recipe Planner

 

September School Lunch Planner

Click on the foods below to get the recipes!

Thursday September 1

Kale Salad w/ Crock-Pot Applesauce  & Trail Mix 

Friday September 2

Turkey Ranch Club Wraps w/ Banana Oat Chocolate Chip Muffins & Sweet Potato Fries

Tuesday September 6

Rainbow Veggie Pinwheels w/ Healthy Double Chocolate Zucchini Muffins & Chopped Fruit

Wednesday September 7

Salad Rolls w/ Crock-Pot Applesauce  & Oatmeal Energy Bites

Thursday September 8

Greek Quinoa Salad w/ Banana Bread  & Apple Chips

Friday September  9

Grilled Turkey and Quinoa Burgers  w/ Homemade Hummus and Chips & Strawberry Apple Sauce

Monday September 12

Citrus Quinoa Salad w/Sweet Potato FriesTrail Mix 

Tuesday September 13

Veggie Stir Fry w/Strawberry Apple Sauce & Kale Chips

Wednesday September 14

Carrot Soup w/ Banana Bread & Fresh Veggies

Thursday September 15

Easy Pasta Salad w/ Oatmeal Energy Bites & Fish Crackers

Friday September 16

Veggie Sushi w/ Healthy Double Chocolate Zucchini Muffins  & Trail Mix 

Monday September 19

Strawberry Banana Smoothie Bowl w/ Crock-Pot Applesauce  & Healthy Double Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

Tuesday September 20

Quinoa Pizza Bites w/ Granola Bars &Apple Chips

Wednesday September 21

California Rolls w/ Banana Oat Chocolate Chip Muffins  & Trail Mix 

Thursday September 22

Homemade Hummus and Chips  w/Fish Crackers & Granola Bars

Friday September 23

Cheddar Egg Muffins w/ Banana Bread  &Cinnamon Sugar Pita Chips

Monday September 26

Easy Quinoa Salad w/ Cinnamon Sugar Pita Chips & Granola Bars

Tuesday September 27

w/Sweet Potato Fries & Chocolate Pudding

Wednesday September 28

Thai Peanut Quinoa Salad w/ Kale Chips & Fruit Salad

Thursday September 29

Pizza Zucchinis w/ Chocolate PuddingOatmeal Energy Bites

Friday September 30

French Toast Sticks  w/ Trail Mix  & Fresh Cut Veggies

View, print or share our Wean Green Back 2 School recipe book here!